Friday, November 2, 2012

'Gulabi' debut album by Jasmine Sandlas

 'Gulabi' debut album by Jasmine Sandlas

Artist - Jasmine Sandlas
Album - Gulabi
Executive Producer - Bohemia
Label - Sony Music

 Track Listings:
1. Mang Ke
2. Adhi Rati Feat. Bohemia
3. Tere Vangu
4. Dance
5. Zulfan
6. Pyar Sajna
7. Akal
8. Monologue
9. Mang Ke - Remix
10. Pyari Mushkil

'Gulabi' debut album by Jasmine Sandlas available in India for pre-order now!

Jasmine Sandlas music is now available on itunes and in stores.
 Click Here To Purchase from iTunes
listen to 'Gulabi' on the websites provided by Sony Music.
And post below your favorite songs ♥

Subscribe And Get Latest Updates Free !

Follow us!


Post a Comment