Header Ads

Pesa Nasha Pyar

Bohemia - Thousand Thoughts [LP] Track list

Bohemia - Thousand Thoughts [LP] Track list

“Thousand Thoughts” the third official studio album by Bohemia is set to release August 30th 2012 by Sony Music Entertainment. The album is executive produced by Bohemia with guest appearances by producers and artists like multiplatinum selling Baby Bash, classical vocalist Devika Chawla who collaborated with Bohemia on Da rap star #1 selling album of 2009 [Punjab -Planet M/Music World Chart - UMG Top 5 albums], Prince Saheb up n’ coming producer from California making his debut with Punjabi music, Haji Springer and XSF of The Dragons, longtime friends of Bohemia. Checkout the teaser for Hazaar gallan the first video from the LP.

free download bohemia's latest album thousand thoughts

Track list:
1. Koi nai [Intro]  2. Beparwah Feat. Devika  3. Faqeer  4. Lela  5. Na suno Feat. Jasmine Sandlas [Album mix]  6. Desi put javaan  7. Aja ni aja Feat. Baby Bash  8. IDGAF Feat. Haji Springer 9. Hazaar gallan [Thousand Thoughts]  10. Right now Feat. 3AM  11 Future

No comments